Conference Organization

The ICCM20 was organized by the Scandinavian Organizing and Scientific Committee which encompasses Aalborg University (AAU), the Technical University of Denmark (DTU), the Danish Plastics Federation, Division of Composite Materials (Danish composites industry), along with Swedish and Norwegian key researchers in the field of composite materials.

Conference General Chair:

Professor Ole Thybo Thomsen, Aalborg University, Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Conference Co-Chairs:

Associate Professor Christian Berggreen, Technical University of Denmark, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Section for Solid Mechanics – Lightweight Structures Group

Professor Bent F. Sørensen, Technical University of Denmark, Department of Wind Energy, Section for Composites and Material Mechanics

ICCM20 – Conference Secretariat c/o MCI Scandinavia